Adam_Christian.png


Adam Christian
Ernst & Young
adam.christian@ey.com

 

 

generic.png

 

Patricia Diefenderfer
City of Los Angeles
patricia.diefenderfer@lacity.org  

 

generic.png
David Ewing
seriousbus@aol.com
 

 

 

 

Anthony Fonseca
anth.fons@gmail.com

generic.png
Anat Grant
DLR Group
anat@dlrgroup.com

generic.png
  Ellen Isaacs
ellenisaacs1@gmail.com

generic.png 
  Matt Isken
Tribune Real Estate Holdings
misken@gmail.com 

generic.png

Wells Lawson
Metro
lawsonw@metro.net 

generic.png

Michelle McGrath
michelelmcgrath@gmail.com 

 

 

Elisa_Paster.png

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  

Elisa Paster
Partner
Glaser Weil Fink Jacobs Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP

epaster@glaserweil.com

 

Tony_Pleskow.png

Tony Pleskow
Pleskow Architects
pleskow@pleskowarchitects.com 

 

 

generic.png

Greg Rodgers
Jerde
greg.rodgers@jerde.com 

 

Tibby-Rothman_2.png

 Tibby Rothman
t@tibbyrothman.com



 

Josh_Stevens.png

PRESIDENT

Josh Stephens
California Planning & Development Report
jstephens@cp-dr.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

connect