Jason_Bohle.png 

Jason Bohle
Combined Properties
jbohle@Combined.biz 

 

  Claudia_Carol.png

Claudia Carol
Gensler

claudia_carol@gensler.com

Adam_Christian.png 

Adam Christian
HDR, Inc.
adam.christian@hdrinc.com

 

generic.png

Patricia Diefenderfer
City of Los Angeles
patricia.diefenderfer@lacity.org

generic.png

Alberto Directo, Jr.
UCLA
adirecto@ucla.edu

generic.png
David Ewing
seriousbus@aol.com

 

generic.png 

Edgar Garcia
UCLA
garcia.edgarivan@gmail.com 

generic.png 
Anat Grant
Core Group Ltd.
anat@coregroupltd.com

 

 

generic.png

  Ellen Isaacs
ellenisaacs1@gmail.com

generic.png
  Matt Isken
Tribune Real Estate Holdings
misken@gmail.com

generic.png 

 Wells Lawson
Metro
lawsonw@metro.net 

generic.png 
Michelle McGrath
michelelmcgrath@gmail.com



Elisa_Paster.png
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  

Elisa Paster
Partner
Glaser Weil Fink Jacobs Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP
epaster@glaserweil.com

Tony_Pleskow.png

Tony Pleskow
Pleskow Architects
pleskow@pleskowarchitects.com 

 

Tibby-Rothman_2.png
 
  

 Tibby Rothman
t@tibbyrothman.com

                                                                                 



Josh_Stevens.png


PRESIDENT

Josh Stephens
California Planning & Development Report
jstephens@cp-dr.com

 

generic.png
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Christyne Buteyn
Westside Urban Forum
info@westsideurbanforum.com 

 



 

 

  

 

 

 

connect