Jason_Bohle.png 

Jason Bohle
Combined Properties
jbohle@Combined.biz

 

 

Claudia_Carol.png

Claudia Carol
Gensler
claudia_carol@gensler.com

 

TREASURER

Adam_Christian.png

Adam Christian
HDR, Inc.
adam.christian@hdrinc.com

 

generic.png

Caitlin Dawson
UCLA Luskin School
caitlindawson20@gmail.com 

generic.png 

Patricia Diefenderfer
City of Los Angeles
patricia.diefenderfer@lacity.org

generic.png
David Ewing
seriousbus@aol.com

Patti_Harburg-Petrich.png 

   

Patti Harburg-Petrich
Buro Happold Engineering
patti.harburg-petrich@burohappold.com

 

 

   generic.png

Ellen Isaacs
ellenisaacs1@gmail.com

 

 



generic.png

 

 Matt Isken
Tribune Real Estate Holdings
misken@gmail.com  

 

PROGRAMS CHAIR
generic.png

 
Wells Lawson
Metro
lawsonw@metro.net 

Rebecca_Martinez.png 

Rebecca Martinez
Cuningham Group
rmartinez@cuningham.com

 
generic.png
Michelle McGrath
michelelmcgrath@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
generic.png

Kate Hennigan Ohanesian
Cerrell Associates
kate@cerrell.com  

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Elisa_Paster.png 

Elisa Paster
Partner
Glaser Weil Fink Jacobs Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP
epaster@glaserweil.com

 


Tony_Pleskow.png

  Tony Pleskow
Pleskow Architects
pleskow@pleskowarchitects.com

 

Tibby-Rothman_2.png

 Tibby Rothman
VenicePaper
tibbyrothman@verizon.net

 PRESIDENT Josh_Stevens.png

Josh Stephens
California Planning & Development Report
jstephens@cp-dr.com

VP SPONSORSHIP
James_Suhr.png

  James Suhr
James Suhr & Associates LLC
jim@suhrandassociates.com

 

 

 


   

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

connect